Contact Us

To contact us please send an email to the following address:

Contact Details

Chairperson of the Friends of Steenbok Nature Reserve Trust

Brian Steele

Chairperson of the Steenbok Management Committee

Craig Carter
Phone: 082 653 0402

Steenbok Management Committee members

Maretha Alant / Owen Govender - (SANParks)
Ivan van Wyk / Mulalo Musekene - (Knysna Municipality)
Diana Stromberg - (Friends of Steenbok Trust)
James Botha - (Treasurer)
Dave Stromberg - (Projects)